Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 – 2022

 

Term 1 01/09/21 – 22/10/21
Term 2 01/11/21 – 17/12/21
Term 3 04/01/22 – 11/02/22
Term 4 21/02/22 – 01/04/22
Term 5 19/04/22 – 27/05/22
Term 6 06/06/22 – 22/07/22
 
Bank holiday
Monday 27 December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022
Friday 15 April 2022
Monday 18 April 2022
Monday 2 May 2022
Monday 30 May 2022
 
Inset Days (No school for children)
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Friday 22 October 2021
Monday 1 November 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Friday 11 February 2022